facebook
DesignTech CAD Training Academy - Contact Us

Contact Us

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Kothrud Pune

DesignTech CAD Academy

Head Office - Kothrud
5, Commerce Centre,Rambaug Colony,
Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pune-411038

Phone: +91-020-41311235 / +91-9823188697
E-Mail id: training.pune@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Chinchwad, Pune

DesignTech CAD Academy

Auto Cluster Research and Development Institute Ltd.
H-Block, Plot No.: C-181,Opp. Science Park,
MIDC, Chinchwad, Pune-411019

Phone: +91-9371040369
E-Mail id: training.pune@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Hyderabad

DesignTech CAD Academy

H.No.8-2-686/16/3, Mahalaxmi,
Street No.6, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills,
(Opposite Audi Showroom)
Hyderabad - 500 034.

Phone: +91-040-66024375 / +91-9247380658
E-Mail id: training.hyd@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Deccan

DesignTech CAD Academy

Design Center
Office No. 205-206, 2nd Floor,
Kamla Arcade, Balgandharva Chowk,
J.M. Road, Shivajinagar,
Pune - 411004

Phone: +91-020-66020242 / +91-8379019019
E-Mail id: deccan@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Gurgaon

DesignTech CAD Academy

Unimetry Technology
NM – 12, Old DLF Colony,
Sector 14, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001

Phone: +91-99900 99814 / 0124-4288866
E-Mail id: gurgaon@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Satara Road Pune

DesignTech CAD Academy

Office No 02, 2nd Floor, Pushpa Prestige,
Opposite to City Pride Satara Road,
Pune 411037

Phone: +91-8408042733 / 9975079762
E-Mail id: swargate@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Kolhapur

DesignTech CAD Academy

D2, 2nd Floor, Tathastu Corner,
Panch Bungalow, Near Railway Phatak,
Kolhapur - 416001

Phone: 0231-6683281
E-Mail id: kolhapur@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Hydrabad

DesignTech CAD Academy

H.No: 3-6-1/5, Vivekananda Nagar Colony,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad – 500072

Phone: 040-4852 4488 / +91-8008707819
E-Mail id: kukatpally.hyderabad@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Satara

DesignTech CAD Academy

Avanti Mining Tools Pvt. Ltd.
A-4, MIDC (old),
Satara -415004

Phone: +91-9422330996
E-Mail id: satara@designtechcadacademy.com

DesignTech CAD Training Academy Hadapsar, Pune

DesignTech CAD Academy

Paradigm CAD Academy
30/B Wing, SATYALOK Housing Society,
Opposite to Hadapsar Police Station,
Hadapsar Gadital, Pune - 411028.

Phone: +91-7506706016
E-Mail id: hadapsar@designtechcadacademy.com